top of page

Dealbreakers. Don't say you weren't warned!

I may be scary (cue ghost sounds), but I'm fair and fairly understanding, which is why I don't accept bullshit--it's not ever necessary to present Me with bullshit!

A few things I don't accept:

1. Disloyalty: 

(Disclaimer: I don't want to own all of you--I don't want to own MOST of you. I've been doing this a LONG time and understand what owning really is and requires, and I don't have it in Me to give that to many, and you probably don't have it in you to give Me what I'm going to require. It's fine, I like loyal sluts, too.)

Disloyalty comes in many forms, all of which are bullshit, and most of which involve choosing (yes, it's a choice!!!) to not focus or be considerate when it's expected, for selfish reasons. Boredom, curiousity, 'not thinking', love of drama, whatever--none of those are ever valid reasons for throwing the name or feelings of someone you enjoy interacting with, under the bus.  Follow the rules a Domme has set for you regarding interactions with others while your focus is to be on Her. Don't bring a Domme's name up to another while you actively interact unless it's to rave about Her perfection, and don't engage Dommes who want to shittalk about someone you play with, either. There are lots of games in domination--'skeevy' and 'scandalous' disqualify your games, and put you in the bullshit corner. 

2. Selective hearing: You dont get to pick and choose which of My words you acknowledge when I'm speaking to you. 

3. Attempting to top from the bottom. COME ON BITCH, you know who you're dealing with. I see you coming from every angle, and those covert suggestions you try to slide by don't go unnoticed. I hate being told what to do in all situations, especially when you think you're being sly. I don't need a map

There's enough drama and garbage in the 'real world' to NEVER have to introduce it into fun & fetish time. Especially Mine. Ignorance is not an excuse for bad behavior (intentional or otherwise), either--if you don't know the rules to this game, learn them; it will serve you (and Others) well!


78 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page