top of page

630 Give Me

Take Me to a place where I call the shots; I make the decisions, the rules, the plans. A place where I have the ability to materialize My ideas--the genius AND the insane--into reality, with the full support of anyone included in My delicious Master(ess) plan. Pour Me Les Grands Merisiers Chateauneuf-du-Pape and Rioja Bordón and I'll pair them with laughs, warmth, and a devilish gleam that promises the very best trouble is on the horizon. Be My life-size doll to dress up, experiment on, and pose; whether that doll is a cock-deprived Malibu Ken, or the pinkest Princess Barbie Mattel has ever seen, depends on My desires. Give Me engaging conversation, until I've heard enough and buckle you into silence. Give Me public reaction; as they notice--admire--I hear the questions in their head. 'What's going on with us? You probably couldn't imagine. But you should want it, too.' Send Me to different rooms, in different cities, in style; another room number, varying art on the walls but a *perfect* place, each time, to design My lair and devise your demise. Give Me all of your YES (Mistress) with a smile, and never a no. Give Me two small keys; it is ALL My pleasure as you sacrifice your satisfaction. Untangle the knotty lengths of My expectations and desires, so that I might weave you into a web of them. Be My meat, a chunk of med/rare filet on My silver platter, and understand how very lucky you are to be a casualty of My voracious appetite. Get on your knees, lower your eyes, and give it to Me; I want EVERYTHING, and I want it now, and always. I'm greedy. 


87 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page