top of page

Conversation Without Supervision


I have a healthy distrust of authority figures, am no fan of 'Big Brother' types watching in any sense, and generally prefer to do things My way and under the radar. I know what's best and safest for Me and those I've taken charge of, and see no reason I should ever have to answer to lurking third-parties regarding private conversations and affairs. I have no interest in My or My slaves' privacy being violated, or in being anyone's entertainment or gossip-fodder; this is why I prefer keeping messaging on community sites to a minimum. You may message Me here--it will cut you no deals in interacting with Me, but know that it's an option, if you're ready to interact in a reverential and beneficial way, more privately.

40 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page